School Nurses

Middle &

High Schools
Nurse Nurse
Phone
Fax e-mail
Bothell HS    DeAnna Wilson RN 425.408.7006 425.408.7002 dwilson4@nsd.org
Inglemoor HS     Carol Ward RN 425.408.7206 425.408.7202 cward@nsd.org
North Creek HS Jean Christensen RN 425.408.8806 425.408.8802 jchristensen@nsd.org
Woodinville HS    Christie Pallette RN 425.408.7406 425.408.7402 cpallette@nsd.org
SAS   Kelli Wax RN 425.408.6606 425.408.6602 kwax@nsd.org
Canyon Park MS Dee Allaway RN 425.408.6306 425.408.6302 dallaway@nsd.org
Kenmore MS Manuèle Mayer RN 425.408.6406 425.408.6402 mmayer@nsd.org
Leota MS Debbie Park RN 425.408.6506 425.408.6302 dpark@nsd.org
Northshore MS Ronit Gourarie RN 425.408.6706 425.408.6702 rgourarie@nsd.org
Skyview MS Jennifer Celms RN 425.408.6806 425.408.6302 jcelms@nsd.org
Timbercrest MS Cary Thompson 425.408.6906 425.408.6902 cthompson@nsd.org

Elementary

Schools
Nurse Nurse
Phone
Fax e-mail
Arrowhead Anne Janssen RN 425.408.4006 425.408.4002 ajanssen@nsd.org
Bear Creek   Laura Burrow RN 425.408.4106 425.408.4102 lburrow@nsd.org
Canyon Creek Susan Monette-Czarnecki RN 425.408.5706 425.408.5702 smonetteczarnecki@nsd.org
Cottage Lake Audrey Wilde RN 425.408.4206 425.408.4202 awilde@nsd.org
Crystal Springs Jamey Austad RN 425.408.4306 425.408.4302 jaustad@nsd.org
East Ridge   Gerry Cullins RN 425.408.4406 425.408.4402 gcullins@nsd.org
Fernwood Molly McDaniel 425.408.4506 425.408.4502

mmcdaniel@nsd.org

Frank Love Andrew Nevett RN 425.408.4606 425.408.4602

anevett@nsd.org

Hollywood Hill Darleene Matheson RN 425.408.4706 425.408.4702 dmatheson@nsd.org
Kenmore Trish Giuffrida RN 425.408.4806 425.408.4802 tgiuffrida@nsd.org
Kokanee Marianne Carter RN 425.408.4906 425.408.4902 mcarter@nsd.org
Lockwood  

Sue Desrosier RN

425.408.5806 425.408.5802

sdesrosier@nsd.org

Maywood Hills

Peggy Sturm RN

425.408.5006 425.408.5002

psturm@nsd.org

Moorlands Anne Caswell RN 425.408.5106 425.408.5102

acaswell@nsd.org

Shelton View Krista Battrick RN 425.408.5206 425.408.5202 kbattrick@nsd.org
Sunrise Jessic Todd RN 425.408.5306 425.408.5302 jtodd2@nsd.org
Wellington Ellen Gagnon RN 425.408.5906 425.408.5902 egagnon@nsd.org
Westhill Judy Harkess RN 425.408.5506 425.408.5502 jharkess@nsd.org
Woodin Deb Muphy RN 425.408.5406 425.408.5402 dmurphy@nsd.org
Woodmoor Katrina Meiusi RN 425.408.5606 425.408.5602 kmeiusi@nsd.org
Woodmoor Carin Colentes RN 425.408.5606 425.408.5602 ccolentes@nsd.org
C.O. Sorenson Jessica Jordan RN 425.408.5576 425.408.5572 jjordan@nsd.org
Nurse At Large  Don Estes      destas@nsd.org