Calendar

Downloadable Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
School Board Meeting
-
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Family Fun Day
-
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
School Board Meeting
-
Tue, Jun 11
ATP Pathways Graduation
-
ATP Networks Graduation
-
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Northshore Networks Graudation
-
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
North Creek Graduation
-
Woodinville Graduation
-
Tue, Jun 18
Inglemoor Graduation
-
Bothell Graduation
-
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Care Day
-
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

 

Frequently Asked Questions

When will the 2019-20 school year calendar be announced?

School year calendars are part of the teacher (NSEA) contract. The current contract runs through the 2018-19 calendar. As the bargaining process develops, we will share updates relating to the 2019-20 calendar.

Do snow closures affect the last day of school?

School days lost to closures may be added to the end of the school year. If this occurs, we will announce the new last day on all district communication channels.