Calendar

Downloadable Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Conversation with the Board
-
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Internet Safety Forum
-
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
School Board Meeting
-
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4

 

Frequently Asked Questions

When will the 2019-20 school year calendar be announced?

School year calendars are part of the teacher (NSEA) contract. The current contract runs through the 2018-19 calendar. As the bargaining process develops, we will share updates relating to the 2019-20 calendar.

Do snow closures affect the last day of school?

School days lost to closures may be added to the end of the school year. If this occurs, we will announce the new last day on all district communication channels.