Calendar

Downloadable Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 4
Fri, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 6
Sun, Oct 7
Mon, Oct 8
School Board Meeting
-
Tue, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 11
Fri, Oct 12
Sat, Oct 13
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
Tue, Oct 16
Thu, Oct 18
Coffee with the Superintendent
-
Fri, Oct 19
Sat, Oct 20
Sun, Oct 21
Mon, Oct 22
School Board Meeting
-
Tue, Oct 23
PACE Information Night
-
Thu, Oct 25
Fri, Oct 26
Sat, Oct 27
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3

 

Frequently Asked Questions

When will the 2019-20 school year calendar be announced?

School year calendars are part of the teacher (NSEA) contract. The current contract runs through the 2018-19 calendar. As the bargaining process develops, we will share updates relating to the 2019-20 calendar.

Do snow closures affect the last day of school?

School days lost to closures may be added to the end of the school year. If this occurs, we will announce the new last day on all district communication channels.