Calendar

Downloadable Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
School Board Meeting
-
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Job & Resource Fair
-
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3
Tue, Feb 5
Wed, Feb 6
Thu, Feb 7
Coffee with the Superintendent
-
Fri, Feb 8
Sat, Feb 9
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
School Board Meeting
-
Tue, Feb 12
Thu, Feb 14
Fri, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 23
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
School Board Meeting
-
Tue, Feb 26
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

 

Frequently Asked Questions

When will the 2019-20 school year calendar be announced?

School year calendars are part of the teacher (NSEA) contract. The current contract runs through the 2018-19 calendar. As the bargaining process develops, we will share updates relating to the 2019-20 calendar.

Do snow closures affect the last day of school?

School days lost to closures may be added to the end of the school year. If this occurs, we will announce the new last day on all district communication channels.