Human Resources

Teacher working with students

Welcome to Human Resources!

We are committed to providing exceptional customer service.  Our goal is to support you as a member of our diverse and highly talented workforce and are here to provide you with the resources available to be successful throughout your career at Northshore. 

Departments in Human Resources include:

  • Employment
  • Data Management/Certification
  • Benefits and Retirement
  • Substitute Services
  • Effective Practice and Induction Coaching

Who To Call

All extensions begin 425-408-XXXX

Name Title Email Ext

Doug Hale

Executive Director dhale@nsd.org 7621
Elaine Gisle Administrative Asst. to Doug Hale egisle@nsd.org 7621
Abel Ghirmai Director of HR aghirmai@nsd.org 7622
Stephanie Greany Administrative Asst. to Abel Ghirmai sgreany@nsd.org 7602
Lisa McLean Manager of Benefits & HRIS lmclean@nsd.org 7611
Laura Poolman Manager of Employment Services lpoolman@nsd.org 7620
Tracy Meloy Director for Effective Practice & Induction Coaching tmeloy@nsd.org 7717
Dianne Smith Human Resources Assistant dsmith@nsd.org 7604
M. Susan Martin Classified Employment Services Coordinator smartin2@nsd.org 7609
Denise Stewart Certificated Employment Services Coordinator dstewart2@nsd.org 7608
Lance Andahl Human Resource Lead Analyst landahl@nsd.org 7614
Stefanie Roberts Human Resource Analyst - Certificated sroberts@nsd.org 7613
Talli Lind Human Resource Analyst - Classified tlind@nsd.org 7616
Toni Damron Benefits and Retirement Analyst tdamron@nsd.org 7610
Audrey Martin Benefits & Workers' Comp Specialist amartin@nsd.org 7612
Angela Reed Substitute Office Coordinator areed@nsd.org 7619
Linda Cowan Effective Practice & Induction Coach lcowan@nsd.org 7742
Andrea Haas Effective Practice & Induction Coach ahaas@nsd.org 7618
Susan E. Martin Effective Practice & Induction Coach smartin@nsd.org 7741
Andrea Schneider Effective Practice & Induction Coach aschneider@nsd.org 4192
Kirsten Vesely Effective Practice & Induction Coach kvesely@nsd.org 7746

Contact Us

Phone

425-408-7604

Fax

425-408-7625

Send an Email