Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
IHS Musical Retreat
-
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
8th grade honors band/orch
-
Thu, Jan 31
class meeting
-
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2
Joe Black Hypnotist
-
Sun, Feb 3
Russian play
-
Mon, Feb 4
Tue, Feb 5
Wed, Feb 6
Thu, Feb 7
Student meeting
-
Mr BHS Rehearsal
-
Fri, Feb 8
Sat, Feb 9
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
Tue, Feb 12
Wed, Feb 13
Thu, Feb 14
Fri, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 16
The Drifters
-
Sun, Feb 17
Letter's Aloud
-
Mon, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 19
Wed, Feb 20
Thu, Feb 21
Fri, Feb 22
Sat, Feb 23
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
AP and CHS Night
-
Thu, Feb 28
IB info night
-
Fri, Mar 1
MR BHS Performance
-
Sat, Mar 2
Step Afrika
-