Capital Projects Team

The Capital Projects team consists of instructional staff, architects, engineers, construction managers, land use specialists, and office professionals, all striving to develop facilities that best support our students and instructional programs. We oversee the planning, design, and construction of schools and administrative facilities throughout the district.


 

Contact Us

Traci Rogstad

Director
425-408-7853
trogstad@nsd.org

Sandy Calissendorff
Administrative Coordinator
General Information, Boundary Information, Impact Fees, Safe Walk Forms, Land Use, Demographics, Special Projects
425-408-7851
scalissendorff@nsd.org 

Paul Field
Budget Coordinator
Contracts, Budgets, Public Works, Small Works Roster, Purchases, Payments, Energy, Accounting, Finance, & Rental/Lease
425-408-7866
pfield@nsd.org 

Amy Stenvall
Assistant Budget Coordinator
Public Works, Purchases, Payments, Accounting
425-408-7860
astenvall@nsd.org 

Dri Ralph
Planning & Design Administrator
Construction Projects
425-408-7864
dralph@nsd.org 
 

Ngan-Ha Yang
Planning & Design Administrator
Construction Projects
425-408-7858
nyang@nsd.org

Sung Joung
Planning & Design Administrator
Construction Projects
425-408-7855
sjoung@nsd.org

Cliff Bambach
Planning & Design Administrator
Construction Projects
425-408-7854
cbambach@nsd.org


 

Map to Capital Projects

Driving Directions

The Capital Projects office is on the second floor of the Support Services building:
22105 23rd Drive SE
Bothell, WA 98021

Traveling North on I-405

Exit 26 (Bothell-Everett Hwy)
Turn Right on to the Bothell-Everett Hwy
At the first light Turn Right onto 220th Street SE (Starbuck's)
Turn Right on 23rd Drive SE
Turn Left at 22105

Traveling South on I-405

Exit 26 (Bothell-Everett Hwy)
Turn Left going over I-405 on the Bothell-Everett Hwy
At the first light Turn Right onto 220th Street SE (Starbuck's)
Turn Right on 23rd Drive SE
Turn Left at 22105

From Administration Center

East on Monte Villa Parkway toward 35th Ave SE
Left onto 35th Ave SE
Left on 228th Street SE
Right onto 29th Drive SE
29th Drive SE becomes 26th Ave SE
Turn Left onto 223rd Street SE
Turn Right onto 23rd Drive SE
Support Services will be on the Right