Membership

 

There are 14 people on the Enrollment Demographics Task Force plus three ex-officio members and two consultants. Each of the district's three high school feeder patterns, Bothell, Woodinville and Inglemoor are represented. The task force also includes a School Board liaison and an Administrative Assistant. The parent/community member positions are voluntary, appointed by the Board of Directors and last for up to three years.

 

 

 

 

Chair
Joe Paperman
COO, Support Services
425.408.7806          

 jpaperman@nsd.org

Consultants
Laura Brent
425.971.6409
lbrent@brentplanningsolutions.com

Les Kendrick
Demographer
425.485.1330
les@nweds.com

Board Liaison
David Cogan
c/o Cindy Benson
cbenson@nsd.org

Administrative Assistant
Jennifer McKibbin
Support Services
425.408.7801
jmckibbin@nsd.org 

Ex-Officio Members
Duggan Harman
Deputy Superintendent
425.408.7624
dharmon@nsd.org

Becky Anderson
Assistant Superintendent, East Region 
425.408.7708 
banderson@nsd.org

Heather Miller
Assistant Superintendent, South Region
425.408.7703
hmiller@nsd.org

Obadiah Dunham
Assistant Superintendent, North Region
425.408.7715
odunham@nsd.org 

David Wellington
Assistant Superintendent, West Region
425.408.7705
dwellington@nsd.org

Tim Brittell
NSEA President
425.486.7101
tbrittell@washingtonea.org

Parent/Community Members
Renuka Balakrishnan
Gary Bamesberger
Mitch Evans
Tiffany Newbrough Fane
Teresa Guenther
David Held
Erik Tingelstad
Russ Waughman

District Staff
Lisa Youngblood Hall
Director, Communications
425.408.7671
 lyoungbloodhall@nsd.org

Chris Bigelow
Director, Student Services
425.408.7726
cbigelow@nsd.org

Chris Brenengen
Director, Finance
425.408.7633
cbrenengen@nsd.org

Chris Brush
Teacher, Kenmore Elementary School
425.408.4812
cbrush@nsd.org

Eric McDowell
Principal, North Creek High School
425.408.880
emcdowell@nsd.org


Chris McQueen
Teacher, Inglemoor High School
425.408.7355
cmcqueen@nsd.org

Tim Frisch
Driver, Transportation
425.408.7916
tfrisch@nsd.org