Membership

The CBPTF includes community members, staff, parents, administrators and business leaders representing all regions of Northshore School District. Task force members were selected from those who applied based on achieving representation of the diversity in our community; a wide range of experience, perspective and geographic locations as well as a commitment to attend all meetings.

Residence within Northshore School District is a requirement. 

Facilitators
Ron Harpel, BLRB
Lee Fenton, BLRB

Parent/Community Members
Suzanne Burnell
Teresa Guenther
Clint Hawn
Dale Hylton
Phil Macfadden
Katrina Rose 

Board Liaison
David Cogan
sbdistrict3@nsd.org

Association Members
Tim Brittell
NSEA President
425.486.7101
tbrittell@washingtones.org

Mark Leland
NSD Grounds Foreman
425.408.7808
mleland@nsd.org

Mike Russell
NSD Maintenance Foreman
425.408.7882
mrussell@nsd.org

District Staff
Bruce Denton
Principal, Canyon Creek Elementary School
425.408.5700
bdenton@nsd.org

Sonja Hoeft
Principal, Maywood Hills Elementary School
425.408.5005
shoeft@nsd.org

Dawn Mark
Principal, Skyview Junior High School
425.408.6805
dmark@nsd.org

Bob Stewart
Principal, Bothell High School
425.408.7005
bstewart@nsd.org

Ex-Officio Members
Robert Foster
Interim Executive Director, Support Services
425.408.7803
rfoster@nsd.org

Traci Rogstad
Director, Capital Projects
425.408.7853
trogstad@nsd.org

Administrative Coordinator
Sandy Calissendorff
Capital Projects
425.408.7851
scalissendorff@nsd.org